First Spring Plantings ’16

I’m a little late with my plantings this year. I got mostly everything in, but am going to wait on the tomatoes for another week, since it looks like the nights are still going to get a little chilly the next few days.

I’m not sure anyone can ever be whole again from separation from a loved one, but I can at least fill the void with plants and greenery 🙂

Hopefully it’s a nice summer and I can try some cucumbers again — I think I can get it this time!!

One thought on “First Spring Plantings ’16

  1. Pingback: First Spring Plantings ’16 | Kaotic Blog – WORLD ORGANIC NEWS

Leave a Comment

